HarperCollins Publishers Publicity Contacts

“Yes, I am saying that Peter Levenda stole my book. Probably on the advice of his editor Peter Hubbard at HarperCollinsWilliam Morrow  peter.hubbard@harpercollins.com . It’s not uncommon for editors to take book proposals they like from unknown authors, and give them to more famous authors to write, screwing the original author completely. I just didn’t think Peter Levenda would do that to me, but he did.”

 

Publicity Contacts

If you have a publicity inquiry or would like to request a review copy, please contact the appropriate party below according to the imprint of the book you are interested in. To ascertain a book’s imprint, enter book title, author’s name, or ISBN in the Search box at the top of this page. Click on the book title on the resulting page and scroll down. Imprint information appears in italic block containing bibliographic data. For Children’s Books review copies, please fax your request on your company letterhead to: 855-415-3654.

 

General Books

Imprint Name
Amistad Courtney Nobile
Avon Pamela Jaffee
Broadside Books Tina Andreadis
Custom House Kelly Rudolph
Dey Street Heidi Richter
Ecco Books Sonya Cheuse
Harper Books Tina Andreadis
Harper Business Tina Andreadis
Harper Design Tina Andreadis
Harper Luxe Pamela Jaffee
Harper Paperbacks Kelly Rudolph
Harper Perennial Tina Andreadis
Harper Perennial Modern Classics Tina Andreadis
Harper Voyager Pamela Jaffee
Harper Wave Yelena Nesbit
HarperAudio Beth Ives
HarperCollins Español Paul Olsewski
HarperCollins 360 Victoria Comella
HarperOne Melinda Mullin
HarperVia Paul Olsewski
William Morrow Kelly Rudolph

Children’s Books

Imprint Name
All Imprints Jennifer Corcoran

Harpercollins Focus

Imprint Name
HarperCollins Leadership Sicily Axton
Blink Jessica Westra
Harper Horizon John Andrade

HARPERCOLLINS CHRISTIAN PUBLISHING MEDIA

Imprint Name
Corporate Casey Harrell
Bible Gateway Jonathan Petersen
Grupo Nelson Gabriel Aviles
Leadership Network Next Mark Glesne
Max Lucado Mark Glesne
Nelson Books Shea Nolan
Olive Tree Monty Galloway
Thomas Nelson Bibles Amy Bigler
Thomas Nelson Gift Stefanie Schroeder
Tommy Nelson Natividad Lewis
W Publishing Sara Broun
W Publishing Allison Carter
Zonderkidz Jessica Westra
Zondervan Robin Barnett
Zondervan Trinity McFadden
Zondervan Academic Amy Bigler
Zondervan Bibles Amy Bigler
Zondervan Gift Stefanie Schroeder

Harlequin

Imprint Name
Carina Press Lisa Wray
Gold Eagle Books Lisa Wray
Harlequin Books (Category Romance) Lisa Wray
HQN Heather Connor
Love Inspired Lisa Wray
MIRA Books Heather Connor
Silhouette Books Lisa Wray
Corporate Heather Connor
Graydon House Heather Connor
Hanover Square Press Heather Connor
Inkyard Press (Teen) Heather Connor
Park Row Books Heather Connor

 

For HarperCollins Corporate press inquiries only, please contact Erin Crum, Vice President Corporate Communications.

 

 

Copyright © 2020 HarperCollins Publishers All rights reserved.

 

HarperCollins Publishers Publicity Contacts 


courtney.nobile@harpercollins.com

morrowgroupprrequests@harpercollins.com

tina.andreadis@harpercollins.com

sonya.cheuse@harpercollins.com

pamela.jaffee@harpercollins.com

kelly.rudolph@harpercollins.com

yelena.nesbit@harpercollins.com

beth.ives@harpercollins.com

paul.olsewski@harpercollins.com

victoria.comella@harpercollins.com

melinda.mullin@harpercollins.com

hccbpublicity@harpercollins.com

sicily.axton@harpercollins.com

jessica.westra@harpercollins.com

john.andrade@harpercollins.com

casey.harrell@harpercollins.com

jonathan.petersen@harpercollins.com

gabriel.aviles@harpercollins.com

mark.glesne@harpercollins.com

shea.nolan@harpercollins.com

monty.galloway@harpercollins.com

amy.bigler@harpercollins.com

stefanie.schroeder@harpercollins.com

natividad.lewis@harpercollins.com

sara.broun@harpercollins.com

allison.carter@harpercollins.com

trinity.mcfadden@harpercollins.com

lisa.wray@harpercollins.com

heather.connor@harpercollins.com

erin.crum@harpercollins.com

Brian Murray, CEO

brian.murray@harpercollins.com

Michael Morrison, President and Publisher

michael.morrison@harpercollins.com

Chantal Restivo-Alessi, Chief Digital Officer

chantal.restivo-alessi@harpercollins.com

Erin Curm, VP, Corporate Communications

erin.crum@harpercollins.com

Daniel Halpern, Publisher, Ecco Press (@)

dan.halpern@harpercollins.com

Jonathan Burnham, Publisher

jonathan.burnham@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Hart, Associate Publisher, Ecco

jennifer.hart@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Barth, Executive Editor

jennifer.barth@harpercollins.com

Mark Tauber, Associate Publisher, HarperSanFrancisco

mark.tauber@harpercollins.com

Marisa Benedetto, Executive Producer, HarperMedia

marisa.benedetto@harpercollins.com

Carrie Feron, Executive Editor, Avon/Morrow

carrie.feron@harpercollins.com

Mickey Maudlin, Editorial Director, HarperSanFrancisco

mickey.maudlin@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Brehl, Editor, William Morrow

jennifer.brehl@harpercollins.com

Sara Nelson

sara.nelson@harpercollins.com

Terry Karten, Executive Editor

terry.karten@harpercollins.com

Lucia Macro, Executive Editor, Avon/Morrow

lucia.macro@harpercollins.com

Henry Ferris

henry.ferris@harpercollins.com

Gail Winston, Executive Editor

gail.winston@harpercollins.com

Lyssa Keusch, Editor, Morrow/Avon

lyssa.keusch@harpercollins.com

Gideon Weil

Senior Editor, HarperSanFrancisco

gideon.weil@harpercollins.com

Erika Tsang

erika.tsang@harpercollins.com

Amy Baker

amy.baker@harpercollins.com

Peter Hubbard

peter.hubbard@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Civiletto

jennifer.civiletto@harpercollins.com

Tessa Woodward

tessa.woodward@harpercollins.com

Paul Florez

paul.florez@harpercollins.com